Mitarbeiter

Tel.: 02306 / 704 -

Name Funktion Durchwahl E-Mail
Blume, Heike 16 h.blume@herrmann-huether-partner.de
Buse, Nicole Steuerberaterin 49 n.buse@herrmann-huether-partner.de
Breuckmann, Claudia   22 C.Breuckmann@herrmann-huether-partner.de
Eul, Carolin Fachassistentin für Lohn 40 C.Eul@herrmann-huether-partner.de
Follert, Sandra   48 s.follert@herrmann-huether-partner.de
Fritsch, Annegret   41 A.Fritsch@herrmann-huether-partner.de
Guzik, Renate   38 R.Guzik@herrmann-huether-partner.de
Hübner, Heike   37 H.Huebner@herrmann-huether-partner.de
Hüther, Jasmin   13 J.Huether@herrmann-huether-partner.de
Kellmann, Ute Steuerfachwirtin 34 U.Kellmann@herrmann-huether-partner.de
Klimek, Ellen   12 E.Klimek@herrmann-huether-partner.de
Kulas, Heike   21 H.Kulas@herrmann-huether-partner.de
Künne, Maria Bilanzbuchhalterin 29 M.Kuenne@herrmann-huether-partner.de
Merten, Dorothe Lohn 46 D.Merten@herrmann-huether-partner.de
Möckel, Alina Auszubildene 42 A.Moeckel@herrmann-huether-partner.de
Naumann, Nola Auszubildene 75 n.naumann@herrmann-huether-partner.de
Pinnekemper, Jutta Lohn 45 J.Pinnekemper@herrmann-huether-partner.de
Radtke, Anke Bilanzbuchhalterin 30 a.radtke@herrmann-huether-partner.de
Reckmann, Gabriele Bilanzbuchhalterin 24 g.reckmann@herrmann-huether-partner.de
Ruhmöller, Birgit Sekretariat 23 B.Ruhmoeller@herrmann-huether-partner.de
Schmakies, Dirk Bilanzbuchhalter 25 D.Schmakies@herrmann-huether-partner.de
Sendfeld, Iris   35 I.Sendfeld@herrmann-huether-partner.de
Siegert, Doreen Lohn 47 D.Siegert@herrmann-huether-partner.de
Stolze, Christiane Sekretariat 23 C.Stolze@herrmann-huether-partner.de
Trillmann, Kevin Bachelor of Arts (B.A.) 31 K.Trillmann@herrmann-huether-partner.de
Weßelmann, Birgit Bilanzbuchhalterin 32 B.Wesselmann@herrmann-huether-partner.de
Zellerhoff, Susanne Steuerfachwirtin 36 S.Zellerhoff@herrmann-huether-partner.de