Mitarbeiter

Tel.: 02306 / 704 -

Name Funktion Durchwahl E-Mail
Blume, Heike 16 h.blume@herrmann-huether-partner.de
Bülskämper, Christina Auszubildende 13 c.buelskaemper@herrmann-huether-partner.de
Breuckmann, Claudia   22 C.Breuckmann@herrmann-huether-partner.de
Follert, Sandra   48 s.follert@herrmann-huether-partner.de
Fritsch, Annegret   41 A.Fritsch@herrmann-huether-partner.de
Guzik, Renate   38 R.Guzik@herrmann-huether-partner.de
Hübner, Heike   37 H.Huebner@herrmann-huether-partner.de
Hüther-Gonsior, Jasmin   21 j.huether-gonsior@herrmann-huether-partner.de
Künne, Maria Bilanzbuchhalterin 29 M.Kuenne@herrmann-huether-partner.de
Lohölter, Alexander Dipl.-Finanzwirt 63 A.Lohoelter@herrmann-huether-partner.de
Lübke, Veronika Steuerfachwirtin 25 V.Luebke@herrmann-huether-partner.de
Merle, Jessica 12 j.merle@herrmann-huether-partner.de
Merten, Dorothe Lohn 46 D.Merten@herrmann-huether-partner.de
Osthöver, Michael 30 M.Osthoever@herrmann-huether-partner.de
Möckel, Alina 42 A.Moeckel@herrmann-huether-partner.de
Pinnekemper, Jutta Lohn 45 J.Pinnekemper@herrmann-huether-partner.de
Radtke, Anke Bilanzbuchhalterin 30 a.radtke@herrmann-huether-partner.de
Rahmanovic, Melanie 31 m.rahmanovic@herrmann-huether-partner.de
Reckmann, Gabriele Finanzbuchhalterin 24 g.reckmann@herrmann-huether-partner.de
Ruhmöller, Birgit Sekretariat 28 B.Ruhmoeller@herrmann-huether-partner.de
Sendfeld, Iris   35 I.Sendfeld@herrmann-huether-partner.de
Siegert, Doreen Lohn 47 D.Siegert@herrmann-huether-partner.de
Stolze, Christiane Sekretariat 23 C.Stolze@herrmann-huether-partner.de
Wollscheid, Kim 34 K.Wollscheid@herrmann-huether-partner.de
Weßelmann, Birgit Bilanzbuchhalterin 32 B.Wesselmann@herrmann-huether-partner.de
Zellerhoff, Susanne Steuerfachwirtin 36 S.Zellerhoff@herrmann-huether-partner.de